Contact Us

 

Canon Allan Maclean 10
The Very Reverend Canon Allan Maclean, Rector of St Vincent’s

Rector of St Vincent’s: Canon Allan Maclean, tel. 0131-225 8609, Rector@stvincentschapel.org.uk

Assistant Priest: The Reverend Professor Gordon Graham, gordon.graham@ptsem.edu

Assistant Priest: The Reverend Dr Michael Hull,      dos@scotland.anglican.com

Assistant Priest: The Reverend William L. F. Mounsey,  william@mounsey.scot

Director of Music: Les Shankland, DirectorofMusic@stvincentschapel.org.uk

Sunday Evening Organist: William Watt, williamdwatt@btinternet.com

Property Convenor: The Hon Barnaby Miln,        PropertyConvenor@stvincentschapel.org.uk

Vestry Secretary: Lizzie Webb, Secretary@stvincentschapel.org.uk

Vestry Treasurer: Andy Milner, Treasurer@stvincentschapel.org.uk

Venue Hire Enquiries: The Hon Barnaby Miln, PropertyConvenor@stvincentschapel.org.uk

General Enquiries: Contact@stvincentschapel.org.uk

The Hon Barnaby Miln
The Hon Barnaby Miln, Property Convenor, who welcomes venue hire enquiries

Or come to one of our services to make contact – we’d be delighted to meet you.

SEC Welcome